Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Zip

How Tha Carter III came to be 'the most anticipated rap album of 2008' is a story that involves the usual delays and promises of a masterpiece, plus a whole lot of bullet points that could only exist in the absurd world of Lil Wayne. Lil Wayne put out enough material in 2007 to inspire a Vibe magazine list of the 77 best Lil Wayne songs of that year alone. That level of output is the primary reason behind Tha Carter III's bumpy ride. The albums opens well with the appropriately boastful '3 Peat,' followed by the symbolic torch-passing of 'Mr.

Lil Wayne released a deluxe edition of his 2018 album Tha Carter V

Lil Wayne and Birdman‘s high-profile legal feud delayed Tha Carter V multiple times over Cash Money contractual disputes. The three-year battle ultimately was decided in Wayne’s favor resulting in the album’s release and came with a public apology from Birdman. The wait was so long that Pharma-bro Martin Shkreli even leaked tracks from the unreleased album back in 2017.

For Massive Promotion Of Brands, Songs, Videos And Events
We Got You Covered

Before it hits streaming services, the tracklist has been revealed. In addition to the standard 23 tracks, the deluxe adds 10 songs that didn’t make the original cut plus some surprises. The new additions include “Life of Mr. Carter,” “Holy,” “Scottie,” and “Lost.” There are also collaborations with Raekwon (“More to the Story”) and 2 Chainz (“Siri”).

Download Zip Here


1. “Life of Mr. Carter”*
2. “Holy”*
3. “More to the Story” feat. Raekwon*
4. “Scottie”*
5. “F Him Good”*
6. “Siri” feat. 2 Chainz*
7. “Lost”*
8. “In This House” feat. Gucci Mane*
9. “What About Me” feat. Post Malone*
10. “Hasta La Vista”*
11. “I Love You Dwayne”
12. “Don’t Cry” feat. XXXTentacion
13. “Dedicate”
14. “Uproar” feat. Swizz Beatz
15. “Let It Fly” feat. Travis Scott
16. “Can’t Be Broken”
17. “Dark Side Of The Moon” feat. Nicki Minaj
18. “Mona Lisa” feat. Kendrick Lamar
19. “What About Me” feat. Sosamann
20. “Open Letter”
21. “Famous” feat. Reginae Carter
22. “Problems”
23. “Dope Niggaz” feat. Snoop Dogg
24. “Hittas”
25. “Took His Time”
26. “Open Safe”
27. “Start This Shit Off Right” feat. Ashanti and Mack Maine
28. “Demon”
29. “Mess”
30. “Dope New Gospel” feat. Nivea
31. “Perfect Strangers”
32. “Used 2”
33. “Let It All Work Out”

EP Download : Dremo – Codename

July 20, 2018

Album: Bryson Tiller – Anniversary (Zip File)

October 1, 2020

ALBUM: Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift

July 19, 2019

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

Tha Carter V (Deluxe) is a brand new album project by Lil Wayne and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: September 25, 2020

No of Tracks: 33

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Young Money Records, Inc.


01 Life of Mr. Carter

Lil Wayne The Carter 3 Zippyshare

02 Holy


03 More to the Story (feat. Raekwon)

04 Scottie

05 F Him Good

Lil Wayne Carter 3 Songs

06 Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)

07 Lost

08 In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)

09 What About Me (feat. Post Malone)

10 Hasta La Vista

11 I Love You Dwayne

12 Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)

Lil wayne tha carter v

13 Dedicate

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Zip

14 Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)

15 Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)

16 Can’t Be Broken

17 Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)

18 Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

19 What About Me (feat. Sosamann)

20 Open Letter

21 Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)

22 Problems

23 Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)

24 Hittas

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Zip

25 Took His Time

26 Open Safe

27 Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)

28 Demon

Lil Wayne Carter 3 Album

29 Mess

30 Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)

31 Perfect Strangers

32 Used 2

33 Let It All Work Out

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Tha Carter V (Deluxe)” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

Lil Wayne Tha Carter 3 Zip